Press contact 

 

contactgroupe@galerieslafayette.com

40 Boulevard Haussmann, 75009, Paris

Galeries Lafayette Group

Alexandra van Weddingen
VP Corporate Communications
40 bd Haussmann, 75009 Paris
contactgroupe@galerieslafayette.com

Eva Perret
Senior Corporate communications Officer
40 bd Haussmann, 75009 Paris
eperret@galerieslafayette.com


Galeries Lafayette and BHV / MARAIS

Marie Aigle Colombani
Communications, Partnerships and Events Director
40 bd Haussmann, 75009 Paris
maiglecolombani@galerieslafayette.com

Margaux Berthier
Corporate Communications Officer
40 bd Haussmann, 75009 Paris
mberthier@galerieslafayette.com

Camille Domercq
Press Relations Manager, Events and Public Relations
40 bd Haussmann, 75009 Paris
cdomercq@galerieslafayette.com


La Redoute

Jean-Philippe Sloves
Corporate press relations
+33 6 64 67 16 88
jpsloves@redoute.fr

Anne Sophie Joly
Product press relations
+33 6 07 22 07 57
asjoly@redoute.fr


Guérin Joaillerie

Guérin Joaillerie press relations
contact@guerin.com


Louis Pion & Galeries Lafayette - Royal Quartz Paris

Stéphanie Arfa
Press Office Catherine Miran
annecharlotte@phitoussicom.com


BazarChic

Julien-Henri Maurice
Marketing Director – CMO BazarChic
presse@bazarchic.com


Citynove

Alexandra van Weddingen
VP Corporate communications
40 bd Haussmann, 75009 Paris
contactgroupe@galerieslafayette.com

Karine Zimeray
Agence KBZ
kzimeray@kbzcorporate.com


Patronage and Heritage

Cécile Larrigaldie
Corporate Giving, Artistic Actions and Heritage manager
40 bd Haussmann, 75009 Paris
mecenat@galerieslafayette.com
patrimoine@galerieslafayette.com

Lafayette Plug and Play

Anne-Sophie Duthion
Communication, Marketing and Operations Manager - Lafayette Plug and Play
annesophie@lafayetteplugandplay.com

Lafayette Anticipations

Justine Marsot
Claudine Colin Communication
justine@claudinecolin.com
+33 1 42 72 60 01